Cee Lo and I Save the Environment

Do you remember your dreams?

I usually don’t…except the dream where Kiefer left me for Maggie Gyllenhaal. Jerk.

But when I woke up this morning, I actually remembered my dream.

I was standing at the edge of a dock overlooking a lake. In the water next to the dock, was a canoe. And someone was beckoning to me to get into the canoe.

That someone was Cee Lo.

Cee Lo wanted me to get in the canoe with him. Why? Because a canoe ride was going to be our date.

Thoughtsy: But, Cee Lo, I already have a boyfriend. He wouldn’t like me climbing into canoes with other guys. We just don’t have that kind of open relationship.

After a few minutes of back and forth, I was about to walk away from Cee Lo’s outstretched hand when I saw…an otter.

And he was covered in oil. There had been an oil spill in the lake! NOOOOO!

I jumped into the canoe with Cee Lo and ordered him to paddle.

Thoughtsy: Hurry, Cee Lo! We have to save the otter!

What do you think my dream means? I think Kiefer could learn a lesson from my dream: Kiefer, beware of men bearing otters.

Favorite Comment from Previous Post: “Doesn’t everyone think Bob Hoskins is *very* sexy as Smee in Hook? No? Just me then.”—Alone With Cats

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

44 responses to “Cee Lo and I Save the Environment

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

