Hand Over That Pop-Tart!

I’m interrupting your regularly scheduled program with this breaking news:

A New Pop-Tart

Strawberries, blueberries, and raspberries combined into one delicious flavor with Spring-colored sprinkles.

The sprinkles kinda look like Easter eggs, but I think they’re supposed to be flower petals. Whatever. Sprinkles are sprinkles.

Limited Edition, people! That means get a box now before supplies run out.

FYI, I’m suffering from Pop-Tart withdraw. Despite numerous reminders from bloggers to pack Pop-Tarts for the cruise, I didn’t.

Me the first day of the cruise: I’ll be fine for a few days without Pop-Tarts. It’s not an addiction. I can stop any time. Really.

Me after we got off the cruise: ::licking the vending machine glass as I stared longingly at the Pop-Tarts inside::

Just say it and get it over with: I told you so.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

28 responses to “Hand Over That Pop-Tart!

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.