Cheeeeeeeese!

Soooo…over the last ::cough…4 or so months…cough:: Trinity River, Ring Finger Tanline, Choc Chip Uru, and West End Singleton gave me the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you, ladies!

And because I’m a hoarder, I’m just now posting.

Here are the rules.

  1. Thank the award giver.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Pass the award along to some of your favorite bloggers.

Let’s start with the 7 things about myself. I write a lot about the desserts I eat, but now I’d like to fill you on another food I enjoy.

Cheese.

Behold my favorite cheeses. I have a versatile cheese palate.

  1. Cheez Whiz (Yeah, I said it!)
  2. Extra Sharp Cheddar
  3. Feta
  4. Gorgonzola
  5. Blue Cheese (only the cheese, not the dressing)
  6. Mozzarella
  7. Swiss
  8. Nacho (not your) Cheese
  9. Cream Cheese

Since I’m super late posting, I gave you some extras. And because I couldn’t choose between them.

Now for the nominees…

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

28 responses to “Cheeeeeeeese!

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.