I Love Daddy…But I Love Mommy More

This was the very first outfit Scout received. My friend gave it to us. My friend. And what does it say?

I love Daddy.

WTF.

Flower

The only reason I dressed her in it is because I felt guilty that Kiefer had to change a particularly nasty diaper.

Then I realized thatΒ I pushed her out. I’m the one with stitches down under. All he did was change a really nasty dirty diaper.

That’s when I added the flower…which he hates.

I win.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

26 responses to “I Love Daddy…But I Love Mommy More

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

