All Babies Are Cute. Even Zombie Babies.

Pregnancy makes you stupid. Well, maybe not stupid, but it messes with your mind.

Here’s a perfect example. I mixed up Halloween and Take Your Child to Work Day.

Halloween 13

Other examples include…

  • Folding clothes that hadn’t been washed yet.
  • Forgetting to turn on the crockpot.
  • Wearing flip flops to the gym.

Someone may want to give me a call the day before Thanksgiving to remind me about Turkey Day.

What else should I expect to forget?

Favorite Comment From Last Post: “My dad always claimed our Milk Duds.  “All Milk Duds go to The House,” he’d say. I remember back when they first brought out those mini “Fun Sized” bars (because I’m old).  Even then, I hated the names and wanted everyone in their Marketing Dept fired.  To me, a “Fun Sized” bar would be about a foot long and as big around as a Subway Sandwich.”—BluzDude

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

43 responses to “All Babies Are Cute. Even Zombie Babies.

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

