Dear Boobs

Dear Boobs,

Throughout this pregnancy so far, we’ve had a love-hate relationship. At first, I hated how sore you were, but I loved that you grew.

Then you started overflowing over the tops of my bra, and I had to buy new bras.

Now I’ve had to replace my new bras with even newer bras of a bigger size.

Boobs, I’m not sure if you’re aware of this, but bras are ‘spensive. Please stop growing.

Also…Kiefer is staring…all the time.

Thank you,

Thoughtsy

Favorite Comment From Last Post: “No movie maker worth his salt waits until 30 minutes into a movie to have the obligatory witches-performing-C-section scene. That shit’s gotta happen during the opening credits or I’m going to go get some popcorn.”—1pointperspective

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

27 responses to “Dear Boobs

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

