Dear Baby

Dear Baby Peep (who is now the size of an orange),

Kiefer and I are so happy that you’re on the way. So happy.

However, I have one small request: Please stop resting on my bladder. I get it: it’s like a warm, cushy water bed. But maybe you should try lounging someplace else.

I like sleep; Kiefer likes sleep; Ozzy likes sleep, and I’m sure you like sleep, too. Getting up to pee every 2 hours is really interfering with that.

Thank you for your attention in this matter. Please respond promptly and appropriately.

Love,

Your Momma

Favorite Comment From the Last Post: “I feel like you should stick with the current dress and give new meaning to the word ‘Pop-Tart.’”—GoJulesGo

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

30 responses to “Dear Baby

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

