How to Tell if Your Dog Is a Crossdresser

Recently, Ozzy discovered a new toy. Only it’s not a doggy toy. It’s not even a toy.

Ozzy2

Sometimes I wear this when you leave for work….

It’s my bra.

I would be totally supportive of Ozzy if he sat Kiefer and I down one day and told us he liked to dress up like a girl. But that’s not what he does with the bra.

Instead he plays a game with it: Keep the Bra Away from Thoughtsy. Only it’s not a fun game for me.

Ozzy Pups, why do you hate me...and Victoria's Secret?

Ozzy Pups, why do you hate me…and Victoria’s Secret?

Ozzy has stolen at least 4 5 bras from the laundry basket and then pranced around the house with them.

Thoughtsy: Kiefer! Your dog stole my bra…again.

Kiefer: That’s my boy!

Thoughtsy: Shouldn’t you be more possessive of my over-the-shoulder boulder holder?

Why do Esme and Ozzy always steal my undergarments? Please tell me it’s not just me.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

36 responses to “How to Tell if Your Dog Is a Crossdresser

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

