You Look Like a Monkey and Smell Like One Too

So I had a completely different post scheduled for today, but when I came into the office, I had to change it up because my coworkers rock so hard.

sign

toppings

desk

My very own ice cream and toppings bar!

Behold my breakfast, lunch, and dinner today.

Favorite Comment from Last Post: “‘Because after hiking 8.6 miles, you can eat whatever you want without feeling guilty.’That’s true. But sometimes I apply that theory to walking out to the mailbox.”—The Cutter

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

53 responses to “You Look Like a Monkey and Smell Like One Too

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

