Welcome to the Jungle

In just a few short days, I’ll be in LA. Which means in just a few short days, I’ll be famous. “Thoughtsy” will soon become a household name.

I’m just going to visit Percy Q. Poodle my brother and his fiance, but I’m sure while I’m touring Universal Studios, I’ll get pulled from the tour to fill in on a bit part in a movie, and that’ll lead to larger roles and within a few months, you’ll see me starring opposite Channing Tatum and Johnny Depp.

Percy

With Percy and I back together, I’m sure it’s only a matter of time before Benji is remade, too.

Anyways, while I’m rubbing elbows with the rich and famous, what should I see in LA?

Favorite Comment From Last Post: “Somewhere there’s a poor dead hostage with a giant penis. So sad.”—The Cannibalistic Nerd

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

25 responses to “Welcome to the Jungle

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

