BlogHer in T-Minus 3…2…

BlogHer is in just a few days, andΒ I’m super psyched to see…

Who else is going? Anybody? Hello? Hello?! Is this thing on?

I’m a little bummed that I’m only able to attend on Saturday, but it’s still exciting to meet the women behind the blogs.

A big thank you to Valerie for helping me with my new blog cards! Here’s the image:

Favorite Comment From Last Post: “Oh yes, my dogs ALWAYS cuddled hardest against those that hated and/or were allergic to them. Animals sense when there are people who don’t want the around, and then they THRUST their love upon them. Wait, that sounded dirtier than I intended. Meh.”—Misty’s Laws

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

32 responses to “BlogHer in T-Minus 3…2…

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

