Dear Percy Q. Poodle

Dear Percy Q. Poodle,

How is California life treating you? Did Lunchbox get you some sunglasses? Is he applying the proper SPF of sunscreen?

I’m writing you to let you know how saddened I am by your move to California. 

I know moving to the West Coast will help in your journey to make it to the Big Screen. (Are they making a Poochie movie any time soon? If you dye your fur pink, I think you’re a shoo-in.) I’m sorry that I tried to bribe you with treats to stay on the East Coast. Asking you to stay was selfish of me.

Percy, why?! Why are you abandoning me?

Your presence is sorely missed.

Love,

Thoughtsy

PS: Tell Lunchbox and his fiance I miss them, too.

Favorite Comment From Last Post: “You should store your own food stuffs in a Tupperware container in your bedroom closet. And just in case…top off the stash of food with boxes of maxi pads, tampons, douches…anything that would give guys a case of the heebie jeebies. And voila, your food stuffs will be safe and sound!”—Catching Forty Winks

(CFW, your blog address didn’t work, but if you send it to me, I’ll add it.)

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

18 responses to “Dear Percy Q. Poodle

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

