Go Commando…It’s Creative

Roll call! Is everyone present and accounted for? Did anyone blow up while playing with fireworks? Kiefer nearly took out a car and a neighbor’s house before he decided to leave the fireworks to the professionals.

Not Kiefer’s fireworks….

Anyways…Somersaulting Through Life bestowed upon me the Creative Chaos Award. Thank you!

Now I need to…

  • Thank the person who gave you the award. Done!
  • Take your best shot at 3 tasks listed below.
  • Nominate some other bloggers and recent followers.

What are 3 weird things you do?

  1. Pick the white seeds out of a watermelon. I heard they make you pregnant with watermelon babies.
  2. As soon as a DVD movie starts, I get up for drinks or snacks. Why I don’t get them during the previews baffles me.
  3. I usually only hiccup twice.

Why do you look at the “glass half full” scenario and ask, “What? No coffee?”

I don’t drink coffee. So I’ve never said that. But if a glass is half full of something yummy, like a milkshake, I may ask, “Who the hell drank half of my milkshake?”

You find yourself in a desolate place when the car breaks down. You have no phone service, no Wal-Mart, and only a candy bar for food. It’s 150 miles to the closest town. What color are your underpants and why?

What makes you think I wear underpants?

I’m passing the award along to a couple recent followers as well as some bloggers who I think will have interesting answers to these questions, not just the underpants one. Annnnnd…I probably just scared off my recent followers…. 

Favorite Comment From Last Post: “The key to get crazy people to stop talking is to be even crazier than they are. So she says she threatened her boyfriend with a butcher knife? You say that you killed the last guy who cheated on you with a cheese grater. Then enjoy your relaxing massage in stunned silence.”—KaysFairyTale

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

20 responses to “Go Commando…It’s Creative

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

