Isn’t She Lovely?

Yes, I’m lovely. And I’m wonderful, too. At least Lindsey over at Happy or Hungry thinks so.

She passed me a blog award. Thanks, Lindsey!

Here are the rules:

  • Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  • Paste the award image on your blog.
  • Share some facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some other blogs.
  • Post a comment on these blogs letting them know you nominated them.

Thoughtsy Fun Fact #1: Kiefer and I had our first date at a beer fest at this stadium. He won me over when he agreed to go in the moonbounce with me.

Thoughtsy Fun Fact #2: I don’t like beer.

Thoughtsy Fun Fact #3: I get awful motion sickness. Sometimes just swinging on a wobbly swingset will upset my stomach. Moonbounces, however, are fine.

And here are the nominations:

I’ve been hoarding a lot of awards lately, but I’m working on passing them along. So if you gave me one, stayed tuned.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

14 responses to “Isn’t She Lovely?

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

