Carrot Cake Counts as a Vegetable

This is what happens when you send me to the store for ice cream. Consider yourself warned.

Carrot Cake, Red Velvet Cake, and Triple Chocolate Cake Ice Cream

Ice cream wasn’t enough for me. I needed cake and ice cream. (In addition to ice cream, I also came home with giant star-shaped marshmallows because, you know…giant star marshmallows!)

Why are you looking at me like that? The carrot cake ice cream counts as a vegetable.

Narrowing it down to 3 flavors was difficult because there was also Butterscotch Krimpet ice cream. But don’t worry. I’m going back to get it this weekend.

In case you were wondering, the triple chocolate cake flavor was my favorite. You probably knew that.

Favorite Comment From Last Post: “I just read that men prefer the scent of vanilla over perfume. So I could have used vanilla extract instead of spending $ on expensive perfume all these years? Muuuuuuther….”—NanaBread

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

58 responses to “Carrot Cake Counts as a Vegetable

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

