When Dessert Attacks

Hi. My name is Thoughtsy, and I’m addicted to sweets.

It’s so good to finally admit that. Keeping it a secret has been such a burden.

To help break my dessert addiction, I watched the movie The Stuff. I thought it might scare some sense into me.

Dessert strikes back.

This movie is about a new dessert that’s healthy, so people start eating lots of it, and then the dessert takes over everyone’s minds.

Here’s what I learned:

  • Never eat something that bubbles out of the ground.
  • Beware of any product with advertisements featuring models wearing swimsuits and fur coats.
  • No normal person needs dessert at 2:30 AM. Not even me.
  • Eating shaving cream will make you puke.
  • The Stuff is like a tick. Burn it with a match and it’ll release you.

Fvaorite Comment From Last Post: “Wow. You must REALLY feel bad about him leaving. You gave him your poptart?? Oh Thoughtsy. I hope he realizes how much you must TRULY love him! I don’t think Keifer has ever even gotten your poptart. Right?”—Misty’s Laws

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

50 responses to “When Dessert Attacks

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

