Where Did the Snow Go?

I now believe in global warming.

Two years ago, we got two massive snowstorms and a billion inches of snow. Not a billion inches, a million inches. This year…we barely got enough to cover the ground.

It’s officially spring.ย  But I refuse to let the lack of snow stop me from entering Spectra’s Snowman Contest.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you…Zombie Snowmanย in Candyland.

Aerial view

You can’t really tell from the pics, but I the zombie took a bite of the snowman’s brain.

After a very, very long day yesterday at the airport, I’m finally back from New Orleans. As soon as I get organized, I’ll post the pictures.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

36 responses to “Where Did the Snow Go?

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

