My Masterpiece: Frozen Yogurt at its Best

Yogi Castle Visit #32

It’s snowing.

Snow = Cold Dessert.

This is my greatest creation yet. It’s going to take a miracle for me to try something else.

So pray for a miracle…in a week or two…I need time with this deliciousness first.

Cake Batter Yogurt, Coconut, Caramel Syrup, Chocolate Syrup, Graham Cracker Crumbs

In the background is Kiefer’s hand. He’s gripping his frozen yogurt because he’s afraid I’ll steal it, which is totally ridiculous. I would never steal anyone’s yogurt…especially his because he probably put mint in it.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

17 responses to “My Masterpiece: Frozen Yogurt at its Best

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

