I See Blue People

Tra la la la la la. La la la la la.

I watched The Smurfs. Although I grew up with those little guys, I wasn’t particularly interested in the movie until I saw that Doogie Barney Neil Patrick Harris was in it.

And although I spent most of the movie thinking, “That’s not Barney. I wanna see Barney from How I Met Your Mother,” I still learned a lot.

  • Smurfs are 3 apples high. I always thought they were smaller.
  • Despite the similar spelling, a lavatory cannot function as a laboratory.
  • Smurfs invented frozen pizza.
  • Use “smurf” instead of “beep” for expletives. Example: Where in the smurf are we?
  • Azrael the cat is a boy.

Most importantly, I finally understand the fascination women have with men in kilts. Gutsy Smurf? He’s my hero.

I'm sexy and I know it.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

32 responses to “I See Blue People

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

