Candy Contamination Is an Abomination

Me: Hi. I’m Thoughtsy, and I’m a picky eater.

You: Hi, Thoughtsy! Welcome to Picky Eaters Anonymous (PEA).

Me: Phew. I like peas. Did I pass Step 1?

You may remember one of these posts about my pickiness:

  • Kiwis (aka fuzzy fruit) and Peaches (aka fuzzy butt fruit)
  • Watermelon seeds (aka seeds I’m not racist against…I hate white and black seeds equally)
  • Grape leaves (aka food that looks like poo)

In addition to my pickiness, I don’t like it when foods touch. Whoever designed sectioned plates, I salute you. You’re a flippin’ genius.

Unless it’s gravy and mashed potatoes or ketchup and french fries, no food shall touch other food on my plate.

Look at this abomination.

Anyone care to read the lines on my palm?

Grape Nerds mixed in with the Strawberry Nerds. Ewww…. Contamination!

Does anyone (over the age of 10) really eat anything grape flavored? If so, I have some freezer-burnt grape popsicles for you.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

44 responses to “Candy Contamination Is an Abomination

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

