Am I Diverse or Fickle?

I am a slacker. Some awards were bestowed upon me, and I haven’t passed them along to others. But Thy and Misty gave me the swift kick in the booty that I needed.

They gave me this:

But with great power comes great responsibility. Here are my responsibilities:

  • Post a link to blogger who gave you the award.
  • Share 7 things about yourself that are not widely known.
  • Nominate 5 other bloggers.

Let’s start with Thy and why she’s awesome.

  • She laughs in the face of her chocolate allergy.
  • She’s a good mom. How do I know? Her kids send me thank you notes.
  • She remembers Pete.

Now let’s talk about why Misty is awesome.

  • She went to the Renaissance Festival with me when no one else would go. ::pouty-face::
  • She has mad weekly whacked camera skillzs. (I tried to be cool and use the Z, but it just didn’t feel right.)
  • She can use the term “Lawyered!” and it’ll actually be true.

Moving on to the nominees…

And now the 7 things about myself that are not widely known.

  1. I’m allergic to cats, but I still have one.
  2. I say “dude” when I drink.
  3. I’m still depressed that I can’t have any more Borders Cocoa Trios.
  4. I don’t like carbonated drinks.
  5. I got back together with Kiefer.
  6. I ate frozen yogurt 4 times last week.
  7. I could have toured (running lights, not singing) for the 3 Irish Tenors in college, but I chose school.

You know what? Streeeeeeetch. I’m kinda tired of writing. Are you kinda tired of reading? Yaaaaawn.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

28 responses to “Am I Diverse or Fickle?

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

