Who Put Crack in My Cupcake?

To help with Halloween candy withdraw, I’ve been eating lots of desserts. Tasty desserts that I can’t get enough of.

Desserts that are just a little too tasty, if you know what I mean.

And that means there’s only one explanation: Crack.

Here’s a cupcake from a local bakery. Look at all the icing!

Red Velvet Cupcake

Apparently, my go-to cupcake is Red Velvet. The cupcake belowย may be the best I’ve ever had.

Another Red Velvet Cupcake by a baker with an awesome name.

While I was in NYC for work, I ducked into a bar for a drink and alcoholic dessert.

Mudslide Cupcake

After eating my share of cupcakes, I switched to smores.

SmOreo

After eating so much junk, I thought I should switch to something healthier. Something like this frozen yogurt.

Don’t judge me. I’m preparing to hibernate for the winter.

And it’s not like I ate all of these in one day…or did I? The world may never know.

Did you vote yet on which chick flick Clay should watch?

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

56 responses to “Who Put Crack in My Cupcake?

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

