Twinkies and Sno Balls: The New Double Tap

So you know the Hipster, right? Just in case you don’t, let me tell you the two most important things about her.

  1. She had never seen a zombie movie…until last weekend.
  2. She is probably the super nicest, super sweetest, super politest, super awesomest lady ever.

How do I know #2 is true? Because I met her, but also because she sent me a thank-you package.

What was she thanking me for? That’s where #1 comes into play.

Up until recently, the Hipster had never seen a zombie movie. (::Gasp!::) So I sent her the zombie survival package, and then visited her armed with Sno Balls, Twinkies, and Zombieland.

You should go check out what she thought about the movie.

Don’t tease her about only eating the Sno Ball and not the Twinkie. Not everyone has the dessert tolerance I do. Besides, she picked up on an important lesson about Sno Balls: They’re yummy. Therefore, there’s probably crack in them.

I think she’s going to make an excellent zombie slayer. Why? Because of the number of times she instructed the actors to “Double Tap!”

Just don’t shoot pretend-zombie Bill Murray, Hipster.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Halloween weekend!

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

20 responses to “Twinkies and Sno Balls: The New Double Tap

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

