You’ve Never Seen a Zombie Movie?

Recently, I received this letter from The Hipster. Of course, I acted immediately because the zombie apocalypse is just around the corner.

Dear Guest Blogger:

What’s the deal with zombies? Specifically, why does everyone love them? More specifically, why don’t I love them?

I’ve been thinking about this, and it seems to be getting in the way of some of my relationships. My lack of zombie love is creating a gap between me and some of my favorite people. It seems to be a generational thing, and I am all about not acting my age, so I’ve decided to make a change.

I, Hippie Cahier, am going to set aside my peace, love, and dandelion-necklace ways and cross something off my Stuff I Want To Do List (because I am also all about multi-tasking): I’m going to watch a zombie movie.

Since I’m new to this, I want to do it right. Can you give me some tips for watching a zombie movie? How should I prepare? Oh, and if you have any suggestions for best zombie movies for beginners, I’d love to hear them!

Desperately Seeking Zombie Fever,
The Hipster

For starters, you’re gonna need this:

Click here to read my advice to her and see the zombie tools that I sent her.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

33 responses to “You’ve Never Seen a Zombie Movie?

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

