Boo and Radley Are Gremlins

A pinch of this, a pinch of that, a dash of sugar…another dash of sugar…ok, a whole lot of sugar…and then add two kids.

A few days ago, Esme and I started living with Kiefer. But now we’re adding in Boo and Radley.

I don’t know much about little boys, but I recently watched Gremlins, and I think that prepared me for living with Boo and Radley. I’m pretty sure Boo and Radley are just like Gizmo.

But with Mogwai comes much responsibility.

  1. Keep them out of the light. (What if I use sunblock?)
  2. Don’t give them any water. (Instead of water, maybe no soda. Especially soda with caffeine.)
  3. Never feed them after midnight.

I think I can handle that.

Any other tips?

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

29 responses to “Boo and Radley Are Gremlins

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

