Boo Is My Greatest Ally

You know what I did? Moved in with Kiefer. We’re trying it out to see how it goes.

About flippin’ time, huh? My thoughts exactly.

And not just my thoughts. Boo’s thoughts, too.

When Kiefer asked Boo and Radley what they thought about me moving in, they said they thought it was a good idea. Specifically, Boo said…

It’s about time, Dad. You have been together a LONG time.

How does a 10-year-old (almost 11) boy get so smart? Remind me to bake him a thank-you basket of cookies and cupcakes.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

23 responses to “Boo Is My Greatest Ally

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

