#2. Do Something Awesome for My 30th Birthday

So what did I do that was awesome for my 30th Birthday?

  • Went to Baltimore to see my favorite band.
  • Invited my friends to a birthday party with cupcakes, a candy buffet, glow sticks, and tons of Christmas lights.

What didn’t I do?

  • Didn’t have a hangover the day after the party.

Here are a few pics.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Β 
30 Before 30 List complete.
About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

56 responses to “#2. Do Something Awesome for My 30th Birthday

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

