There’s a Whale in My Hot Tub

So who else survived the rapture? Are we missing anyone? Anyone do a headcount?

After watching Back to the Future with Boo and Radley, I decided to watch another time travel movie while folding laundry: Hot Tub Time Machine.

I learned that…

  • Chevy Chase can fix time machines.
  • Even though I don’t have a penis, I still cross my legs when guys pull out catheters. Owwww….
  • Crispin Glover will always be George McFly.
  • Never puke on a squirrel. He’ll retialate.

And then because I had ironing to do and I missed cruising, I watched a water movie: Moby Dick 2010.

From this movie, I learned that…

  • Riding in a boat named “The Coffin” doesn’t seem like a good idea.
  • When someone named “Ahab” says there’s something in the water, believe him.
  • Never look a whale in the eye. It’ll bite your leg off.
  • Where there are giant squids, there are even bigger whales.

PS: The mechnical bull riding video is up on Thoughtsy Appear’s Facebook page if you want a sneak preview of the video before the post tomorrow.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

27 responses to “There’s a Whale in My Hot Tub

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

