The Cupcake Mistress

So I’m not sure if you all know this, but I like Pop-Tarts.

That probably took you by surprise. I’ll give you a moment for that to sink in.

Now I have a confession to make: I like cupcakes more than Pop-Tarts.

GASP!

Phew. I’m glad I got that off my chest. I was beginning to turn into Ms. Havisham. No more pretending. No more facades.

About every other weekend, I bake cupcakes or muffins. But cupcakes are more fun than muffins. Like these tie dye cupcakes.

Pre-Icing

I swiped the idea from NanaBread, just like I swiped her Rocky Road cookie recipe.  Mmmmm…tasty.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

49 responses to “The Cupcake Mistress

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

