I’ve Been Zombified! Lock Up Your Brains!

Look out! The zombie apocalypse has begun!

Look what Amy (aka Zombie Princess Leia) gave me.

Here are the rules. There are just two. Easy, peesy. (Hehe…I said “peesy.”)

  1. If you are the recipient of this award and have dedicated at least one post in your blog to zombies, the undead, or anything about the walking dead, then you are truly one of the infected and have the power to award this gift to two other bloggers of your choice. Make a post announcing your utterly awesome achievement and name your two victims.
  2. If you are the recipient of this award and have NOT written anything about zombies in your blog, then you must dedicate one post to nothing but zombies. A legit post. Not a “I hate zombies” or “Zombies rock” two paragraph announcement. A real post folks. I don’t care if it’s a story, news, a movie review, book review, creative fiction, or whatever. Entertain us! Once you have done so, you will have officially infected the internet with more zombie goodness and can reward the gift to others. Make a post announcing your super fresh award and name your two victims.

I’m a #1. As you can see here, here, and here.

Know who else loves zombies? My victims. (::evilly smiling and tapping fingertips together::)

Now that I’m officially a zombie, my first order of business: Brain-flavored Pop-Tarts. Coming soon to a store near you.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

17 responses to “I’ve Been Zombified! Lock Up Your Brains!

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

