Valentine’s Day Countdown

Someone got engaged….

No, it wasn’t me. (But writing about engagement seemed like a great way to kick off the countdown to Valentine’s Day.) It was Blunt Delivery. She’s one of my long-time blog crushes. She looks like this:

I think the black censor strips are her everyday clothing. But she may have a different color for every day of the week.

Here’s why you should check her out:

  1. Because I said so.
  2. Her subtitle used to be Where Honesty Flows Like Boxed Wine. Anything with “boxed wine” in the title is awesomeness in a box, er, blog.
  3. She likes the Borders Cocoa Trio.
  4. In her vlog, she ate Peppermint ice cream, a king-sized Kit Kat, and a cupcake. (You know  I appreciate a blogger with the same dessert appetite as myself.)
  5. She doesn’t like the Mystery Flavor Dum Dums. Really though, who does?

I’m not sure if she likes Pop-Tarts, but I feel like it’s a safe assumption that she does.

So while you’re checking out her blog, be sure to say Congratulations!

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

18 responses to “Valentine’s Day Countdown

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

