Can You Really Die of Boredom?

Can you really be bored to death?

Yes. Yes, you can.

How do I know? Because I’m pretty sure I’m dying of boredom right now. Seriously. Feel my forehead. Does it feel warm to you?

Kiefer’s in Africa, and there’s nobody around for me to play with. ::pouting::

For your entertainment, I’ve compiled a list of things that are no fun to do by yourself:

  • Play Twister.
  • Play Hide and Seek.
  • Watch scary movies. (Maybe this is just me.)
  • Shovel snow.
  • Have a food fight. (Pie-facing yourself just isn’t funny.)
About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

38 responses to “Can You Really Die of Boredom?

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

