I Have a Dream That One Day This Nation Will Love Cheesecake

I have off work for MLK Day, so I’m meeting my old college roomie (Who I now dub “I Roll”) at the Cheesecake Factory.

Normally, when it comes to desserts, cheesecake is pretty low on my list. But Cheesecake Factory cheesecake is the exception. Their cheesecake is delicious.

They must lace it with crack. There’s no other explanation for its glorious awesomeness.

Which flavor do you think I should get: White Chocolate Blueberry or Chocolate Tuxedo?

Maybe I can talk I Roll into getting one flavor while I get the other.

Choosing the cheesecake flavor is the most difficult part of a visit to CF.

Didn’t Martin Luther King say, “I have a dream that people everywhere will be able to choose from 50 different cheesecake flavors?”

I’m pretty sure that was him.

MLK, this cheesecake is for you.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

31 responses to “I Have a Dream That One Day This Nation Will Love Cheesecake

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

