Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas! Happy Hanukkah! Happy Kwanzaa! Happy Holidays! (That ought to cover it.)

I’d like to take a moment to thank a few fellow bloggers who sent me Christmas cards: The Hipster, Redsykins, Thy, Themes, and Nikita.

I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe holiday!

So does Esme. I know her face says, “Bah Humbug!” But her heart says, “Merry Christmas!”

 

"You'll pay for this dearly. In fact, this may cost you your life."

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

8 responses to “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

