Zombie Princess Leia

Look! After weeks of begging and pleading, she posted her zombie Princess Leia costume!

Here’s the post of me begging: https://thoughtsappear.wordpress.com/2010/09/25/appeal-to-zombie-princess-leia/

if I could get away with it, I'd dress like this all the time My job has a “use them or lose them” policy when it comes to vacation days. I had two days left to use before my anniversary date in November, so I took off yesterday and today.  I figured that I would need the extra time to prepare for my Halloween party and boy was I right.  Because I tend to be a little OCD and a bit of a perfectionist, I was fiddling with my decorations for most of the day yesterday.  I know that no one will care if I have th … Read More

via

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

2 responses to “Zombie Princess Leia

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

