Jesus, The Dude, and Hooters’ Girls Walk Into a Bar…

You know why I love you, blog readers? Because you and me, we have a psychic connection. Seriously.

Last night I opted for the Little Red Riding Hood costume, and this morning I read my blog and see that yesterday several of you commented or sent me messages telling me to be Little Red Riding Hood.

A few comments about this picture:

  1. Who else is loving my red bow? I want to wear it year round.
  2. After work, I was just not feeling a strapless bra. Ladies, you know what I mean. I thought my cape would cover my strap. Wrong. Oops.
  3. People kept asking Kiefer if he was Jesus. Because apparently Jesus wore a bathrobe, boxers, and sunglasses. (He’s supposed to be the The Dude from The Big Lebowski.)
  4. My red eyes were contacts. Really. Not just red eyes from the camera flash. BWAHAHA! I mean, ahem, seriously.

There were lots of costumes last night, including the socket and plug costume. (Remember when I said who actually wears the plug and socket costume? Yeah, I spoke too soon.)

But these two Hooters costumes were impossible to ignore. Impossible.

Later in the night, a homeless guy tucked a dollar bill into their shorts. I’m not sure if he was hoping for a fun time later that night or if he thought these two guys needed the money to buy new clothes more than he did.

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

36 responses to “Jesus, The Dude, and Hooters’ Girls Walk Into a Bar…

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

