FABS: Frequently Asked Blog Questions

I dropped the Q and used S instead because “FABS” is easier to say than “FABQS.” Go ahead. Try to say it with the “Q.” You’ll sound like Daffy Duck. Despicable.

I peeked at the Search Engine Terms for my blog….again. Sometimes people find my blog by asking questions. WordPress has a character limit on the search terms, so I’ll have to guess the last half of the questions.

  1. Will I pee my pants if I ride the big…kid rides? Probably.
  2. Are Skinny Cow sandwiches really that he… He-llaciously delicious? Yes.
  3. What will make me pee lots and fast? You have a drug test tomorrow, don’t you?
  4. What would you call Boo Radley? I refer to him as “sir.” And I thank him for the soap figurines.
  5. Why do men go into the cave to solve…Math problems? They don’t want anyone to see that they use their fingers, toes, and…other thing…to count to 21.
  6. Are Skinny Cows bad for your stomach? Only when you eat them in moderation. Always overindulge.
  7. When guys give you the last bite…it means they love you. And they think you’re too skinny. Or there’s something wrong with it. It could go either way.
  8. How long should a woman wait to email…her bank account number to Nigeria? 5-7 days.
  9. Where does Wonka chocolate come from? The Chocolate River in the Wonka Factory. Duh.
  10. Can I eat two Skinny Cows a day? No. You may have 1 or 3. Odd numbers only.
  11. Where’s Brad? With Waldo.

Based on some search terms that lead people to my blog, I’m considering a few new names to go with the new layout:

  • Pee My Pants Blog
  • Girls Tattooed “Dude” and “Sweet” Blog
  • Barney Is Watching You Blog (Barney the dinosaur or Barney Stinson?)
  • God Zilla Blog (The space inbetween is apparently very important.)
  • My Cat Is a Thief Blog
  • Smores Ring Blog (A smores engagement ring? This is genius.)

Here are names I will not use (again based on search terms):

  • Unfrosted Strawberry Pop-Tart Blog (Unfrosted? You should be ashamed of yourself.)
  • Pee My Pants at Halloween Blog
  • Damn You, Sangria, Blog
About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

20 responses to “FABS: Frequently Asked Blog Questions

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

