That’s One Lovely Blog

Thanks to Leashie Loo at All Kinds of Hungry for  passing the One Lovely Blog Award onto me.

I love blog awards. Mainly because it assures me that more than one person (me) is reading my blog.

I also love blog awards because they allow you to tag other people. A blog pay it forward, if you will. I like giving props to my favorite blogs, and I’m always on the lookout for new blogs to read, and I like to see who my favorite bloggers read.

It’s the circle of life blogging. Man, it’s just so…beautiful. I love sharing the blog love. I’m tearing up over here.

Anyways, who to bestow this lovely award upon…

I think you were only supposed to pick 3, but I had a hard enough time narrowing it down to 4. And…I’m a rule breaker. Ladies, congratulations!

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

15 responses to “That’s One Lovely Blog

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

