What’s in a Name?

So here I am…my first blog. I can’t even begin to describe how long it took me to come up with a name and how many odd names I came up with. I thought about my nicknames, about favorite books, favorite songs, but they all seemed like something I might outgrow.

Why then did I decide on Thoughts Appear?

It’s based on a quote in one of my favorite movies: Empire Records.

“Who knows where thoughts come from? They just appear.”

But it’s also pretty broad. And I’m not entirely sure what I’ll be writing blogging about, but I’m sure I’ll think of something. =)

About thoughtsappear

I eat lots of sugar. It's the only way to keep up with my new baby and to outrun zombies. View all posts by thoughtsappear

2 responses to “What’s in a Name?

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

