Mr. Krabs’s Crabby Melt

A local restaurant is said to have some of the best grilled cheese sandwiches in the United States.

Since I usually only write about desserts on my blog, let me fill you in on my thoughts on grilled cheese:

Who cares?

I can’t even remember the last time I ate grilled cheese. It has been years.

So why bother with grilled cheese from Grilled Cheese and Co? Two reasons.

  1. This description from the article: “After you bite into it, the cheese should stretch out past your face as far as your arm will reach.” Mmmmm…cheese.
  2. The restaurant is famous for its Crabby Melt grilled cheese. Mmmm…crab.

Crab and cheese together makes crab dip. And that, my blogger friends, is my favorite nondessert food.

This sammich was pretty yum-my. I would definitely go back.

PS: After reading the title, is this SpongeBob Squarepants theme song stuck in your head? It should be.

PPS: Who lives in a pineapple under the sea….

PPPS: I’m off to New Orleans with Blarney, so have a lovely weekend!

About thoughtsappear

I'm about to have my first child...who I promised to Rumpelstiltskin. Shhhhhh.... Hopefully he won't find out. View all posts by thoughtsappear

22 responses to “Mr. Krabs’s Crabby Melt

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,717 other followers

