Look Into My Eyes

Listen to the sound of my voice.

My voice is the only thing you can hear.

It’s soft. It’s soothing. You’re relaxed. You’re getting sleepy.

Now look into my eyes….

Look deep into my eyes. Deeper…deeper….

ROAR!

Happy Halloween from Thoughtsy the Voodoo Doll!

She has many colored pins sticking out of her….  But she knows she has a curse on her, a curse she cannot win. For if someone gets too close to her, the pins stick farther in.—Tim Burton

About thoughtsappear

I'm about to have my first child...who I promised to Rumpelstiltskin. Shhhhhh.... Hopefully he won't find out. View all posts by thoughtsappear

26 responses to “Look Into My Eyes

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,159 other followers

