35 Before 35

My 30 Before 30 List is complete…except for 1 thing. Which I…ahem (::cough, Kiefer, cough::)…have no control over.

While I’m waiting for Kiefer someone to send me pics from my birthday party (Do you see a waiting theme developing here?), I thought I’d post my 35 Before 35 List for your perusing and approval.

I’ve mostly filled it in, but I left one blank.

One of the awesome-est things on the 30 Before 30 List was definitely Pet a Wolf, and that idea┬ácame from a reader, so I’m sure you can give me another idea for my 35 Before 35 List.

So go check it out and post some suggestions!

About thoughtsappear

I'm about to have my first child...who I promised to Rumpelstiltskin. Shhhhhh.... Hopefully he won't find out. View all posts by thoughtsappear

18 responses to “35 Before 35

Leave a Reply...or a Pop-Tart.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,502 other followers

